Members of Mayoral Committee

Contact Info


MF Mokati

Members of Mayoral Committee


Executive Mayor
Cllr MF Mokati

MMC – Community Development Services
Cllr Jacob Kgarimetsa

MMC – Special Projects
Cllr Gwegwe

MMC – Budget and Treasury
Cllr Beverly Mantsho

MMC – IDP-PMS, Monitoring and Evaluation
Cllr Nicholas Rakolle

MMC – Corporate Support Services
Cllr Matshidiso Papa

MMC – Environmental Health Services
Cllr Violet Maluleka

MMC – Sports, Arts and Culture
Cllr Vincent Moche

MMC – Technical Services
Cllr Lucky Madiba

MMC – Rural Development and Agriculture
Cllr Dotty Rose Tlabyane


MMC – Rural Local Economic Development
Cllr Lucky Moate

Bojanal Platinum district monicipality

Our Location on Map

Address List

Bojanala Platinum Destrict